如家長對2017-2018年度插班生學位有任何查詢,歡迎致電25676880洽談

辦公時間:星期一至五 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. / 星期六 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. 


N1級面見日期:2018年1月13日(星期六)

  • 2017年11月17日(五)或之前家長收到信件通知面見安排
  • 2018年2月2日(五)或之前收到信件通知取錄結果
  • 2018年2月26日(一)至3月2日(五) 繳交註冊費
     

N1 Interview Date: 13-1-2018 (Sat)

N1 Applicants will be notified by post on or before 17 Nov 2017 (Fri) regarding the date and time of the interview. Interview results will be notified by post on or before 2 Feb 2018(Fri). The registration period for successful candidates is from 26 Feb 2018(Mon) to 2 Mar 2017 (Fri) for the submission of registration fee.
 

For enquires, please contact us (2567-6880).
 


K1至K3級面見日期:2017年11月11日(星期六)

 

  • 2017年11月1日(三)或之前家長收到信件通知面見安排
  • 2017年12月8日(五)或之前收到信件通知取錄結果
  • 2018年1月11日(四)至1月13日(六) 繳交註冊費,如須另行預約其他日期繳交請致電本校
    查詢,當日同時須遞交「2018/19 註冊證」給本校

 

K1-K3 Interview Date: 11-11-2017(Sat)

K1-K3 Applicants will be notified by post before 1 Nov 2017 (Wed) regarding the date and time of the interview. Interview results will be notified by post on or before 8 Dec 2017(Fri). The registration period for successful candidates is from 11 Jan 2018(Thu) to 13 Jan 2018 (Sat) for the submission of registration fee and "2018/19 Registration Certificate for Kindergarten Admission".

 

For enquires, please contact us (2567-6880).